Präsident
Ramon Gubelmann

Vizepräsident
Bernhard Reeb

Kassier
Peter Koller

Aktuarin
Bea Schmuckli


















Stand:21.01.2016 16:14->

Beisitzerin
Manuela Brunner

Revisorin
Gabriela Studer

Revisor
Benno Giger
Ramon Gubelmann
Herisauerstrasse 58
9015 St.Gallen
071 310 09 50
ramon.gubelmann@vuech.ch
Peter Koller
Hinterberg 31
9014 St.Gallen
071 277 38 49
peter.koller@sg.ch
Bea Schmuckli
Gübsenstrasse 50
9015 St.Gallen
071 311 56 31
bea.schmuckli@bluewin.ch
Bernhard Reeb
Heusserstrasse 13a
9010 St.Gallen
071 244 08 82
cb.reeb@bluewin.ch
Gabriela Studer
Huebstrasse 3
9011 St.Gallen
071 244 27 14
bgstuder@bluewin.ch
Benno Giger
Oberstrasse 278
9014 St.Gallen
071 277 62 78
benno.giger@acrevis.ch
Manuela Brunner
Hardungstrasse 5
9011 St.Gallen
071 223 51 49
brunner.manuela@gmx.ch