EV Bruggen
Raphael Frick

QV Dietli-Hölzli-Schoren
Roland Uhler

QV Gallusplatz
Barbara Deuber

QV Lachen
Pius Jud

QV Nordost-Heiligkreuz

Markus Morger

QV-Notkersegg
Manuela Brunner

QV Oberstrasse
Sandro Sanchez

QV Riethüsli
Hannes Kundert






Stand: 28.05.2016 9:51
QV Rosenberg
Martin Schregenberger

QV Rotmonten
Gerold Schneider

QV St.Fiden-Neudorf
Bruno Stalder

QV St.Georgen
Andreas Rechberger

QV St.Mangen
Jürg Diggelmann

QV St.Otmar
Elisabeth Fehlmann-Vetsch

QV Südost
Alexandra Akeret

QV Tschudiwies-Centrum

Alfred Mallepell

QV Winkeln
Ernst Altherr und Marco Rutz

Gassengesellschaft Altstadt-Nordwest
Uwe Albers
Raphael Frick
079 264 26 23
praesident@evb-bruggen.ch
www.evb-bruggen.ch
Roland Uhler
071 278 19 72
roland.uhler@gmx.ch
Barbara Deuber
079 297 14 71
info@qvgallusplatz.ch www.qvgallusplatz.ch
Pius Jud
079 797 36 68
pius.jud@bluewin.ch
www.qv-lachen.ch
Markus Morger
071 244 80 30
msc@kafi.ch
www.nordost-heiligkreuz.ch
Manuela Brunner
071 223 51 49
brunner.manuela@gmx.ch
www.qv-notkersegg.ch
Sandro Sanchez
071 277 62 74
san.san@bluewin.ch
www.qv-oberstrasse.ch
Hannes Kundert
071 260 25 25
hannes.kundert@elektro-kundert.ch
www.riethüsli.ch
Martin Schregenberger
Martin Schregenberger
071 230 35 50
qv.rosenberg@gmail.com
www.qvrosenberg.ch
Gerold Schneider
071 222 26 23
geroldschneider@newspirit-of-sponsoring.com
www.rotmonten.ch
Bruno Stalder
071 280 06 31
brstalder@gmx.ch
www.qvsfn.ch
Andreas Rechberger
079 206 86 55
info@st-georgen.ch
www.st-georgen.ch
Jürg Diggelmann
071 245 61 85
juerg.diggelmann@sg.ch
www.stmangen.ch
Elisabeth Fehlmann-Vetsch
071 278 13 31
ep.fehlmann@bluewin.ch
www.qv-otmar.ch
Alexandra Akeret
079 424 98 37
praesidentin@qv-suedost-sg.ch
www.qv-suedost-sg.ch
Alfred Mallepell
071 277 95 90 / 079 222 92 90
alfred@mallepell.ch
www.qvtschudiwies.ch
Ernst Altherr (1) Tel. 071 311 49 66
Marco Rutz (2)   Tel. 071 535 14 98
praesident@quartierverein-winkeln.ch
www.quartierverein-winkeln.ch
Uwe Albers
071 222 60 33
uwe.albers@albers-hoerinstitut.ch